Society of Georgia ArchivistsPreserving the past and present for the future...

Provenance Editorial Staff

Editor
Cheryl Oestreicher

Head, Special Collections and Archives

Assistant Professor
Boise State University

1910 University Drive

Boise, ID 83702

provenance@soga.org
Managing Editor 
Erin Lawrimore Associate Head & Curator
Special Collections Research Center
North Carolina State University
Campus Box 7111
Raleigh, NC 27695-7111
elawrimore32@gmail.com
Associate Editor 
William W. Hardesty

Assistant Department Head, Special Collections & Archives
Georgia State University Library
100 Decatur St. SE
Atlanta, GA 30303
whardesty@gsu.edu
Reviews Editor 
Jennifer Welch, MLIS

Archivist/Assistant Professor
Health Sciences Library and Biocommunications Center
University of Tennessee Health Sciences Center
877 Madison Ave.  Room 618
Memphis, TN 38163
jwelch30@uthsc.edu

Indexer 
Russell D. James, CA

8711 Cinnamon Creek Dr., Apt. 701
San Antonio, TX 78240
russelldjames@gmail.com
Twitter:@russelldjames      

Provenance Editorial Board


Wesley Chenault, PhD
Head, Special Collections and Archives

James Branch Cabell Library

VCU Libraries

901 Park Avenue

P.O. Box 842033

Richmond, VA 23284-2033

wjchenault@vcu.edu
Christine D. de Catanzaro, Ph.D., M.L.I.S. 
Access Archivist
Subject Librarian - Music
Georgia Tech Archives
Library and Information Center
704 Cherry Street
Atlanta, GA 30332-0900
decatanzaro@gatech.edu
Dr. Ellen Garrison,C.A.
Middle Tennessee State University (retired)
egarriso@mtsu.edu
William W. Hardesty
Assistant Department Head, Special Collections & Archives
Georgia State University Library
100 Decatur St. SE
Atlanta, GA 30303
whardesty@gsu.edu
Susan Hoffius
Waring Historical Library
Medical University of South Carolina
171 Ashley Avenue
P.O. Box 250181
Charleston, SC 29425
hoffius@musc.edu
Glen McAninch
P.O. Box 537
Technology Analysis and Support Branch Manager Kentucky Department for Libraries and Archives
Frankfort, KY 40602
glen.mcaninch@ky.gov
Dr. Martin T. Olliff
Director, Archives of Wiregrass History and Culture
Associate Professor of History
Troy University - Dothan Campus
PO Box 8368
Dothan, AL 36304
molliff@troy.edu
Faye Phillips
E-mail: fphilli@lsu.edu

 

© Society of Georgia Archivists (SGA), P.O. Box 688, Decatur, GA 30031.
Society of Georgia Archivists' logo created by Kirk Henderson.
Comments or questions concerning this site can be directed to webmaster@soga.org.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software