Society of Georgia ArchivistsPreserving the past and present for the future...


2016 SGA Officers and Publication Contacts

President
Brittany Parris*
Jimmy Carter Library**
441 Freedom Pkwy
Atlanta, GA 30307-1498
TEL: 678-390-5032
Email: brittanyparris@gmail.com
*Participating in personal capacity.
**Library & NARA are not affiliated with SGA.

Vice President/President-Elect
Wendy Hagenmaier
Georgia Institute of Technology
Georgia Tech Archives
Clough Commons
266 4th Street NW
Atlanta, GA 30332-0900
TEL: 404-894-4579
Email: wendy.hagenmaier@gmail.com

Secretary
Kim Norman
Georgia Archives
5800 Jonesboro Rd
Morrow, GA 30260
TEL: 404-556-4498
Email: kimknoxnorman@gmail.com

Treasurer
Justine Fletcher
The Coca-Cola Company
One Coca-Cola Plaza, NAT 2244A
Atlanta, GA 30313
TEL: 404-676-6915
Email: jufletcher@coca-cola.com

Administrative Assistant
Cathy Miller
TEL: 478-213-0575
Email: cathymiller30052@gmail.com

Newsletter Editor
Blynne Olivieri
University of West Georgia
Ingram Library
1601 Maple Street
Carrollton, GA 30118-2000
TEL: 678-839-5455
Email: bolivier@westga.edu

Listserv Manager
Courtney Chartier
Emory University
Stuart A. Rose Manuscript, Archives, and Rare Book Library
540 Asbury Circle
Atlanta, GA 30332
TEL: 404-727-6920
Email: courtney.chartier@gmail.com

Archivist
Stacy Jones
Atlanta University Center
Robert W. Woodruff Library
111 James P. Brawley Dr SW
Atlanta, GA 30314
TEL: 404-978-2012
Email: sjones@auctr.edu

Second Chair
2016 Annual Meeting
Local Arrangements Committee Chair
Heather Oswald
Emory University
Stuart A. Rose Manuscript Archives and Rare Book Library
540 Asbury Cir
Atlanta, GA 30322
TEL: 404-727-3668
Email: heather.oswald@emory.edu

First Chair
2016 Annual Meeting
Program Committee Chair
Andy Wallace
The Portman Archives
303 Peachtree Center Av NE
Atlanta, GA 30303
TEL: 404-614-5011
Email: arichardson@portmanholdings.com

Past President (Ex-Officio)
Sarah Quigley
Emory University
Stuart A. Rose Manuscript Archives and Rare Book Library
540 Asbury Cir
Atlanta, GA 30322
TEL: 404-712-7051
Email: sarah.quigley@emory.edu

Provenance Editor
Heather Oswald
Emory University
Stuart A. Rose Manuscript, Archives and Rare Book Library
540 Asbury Circle
Atlanta, GA 30322
TEL: 404-727-3668
Email: heather.oswald@emory.edu

Provenance Subscription Manager
Traci Drummond
Georgia State University
Southern Labor Archives
100 Decatur St SE
Atlanta, GA 30303-3202
TEL: 404-413-2886
Email: tdrummond@gsu.edu

Website Manager
Meredith Rector
430 Lindbergh Dr NE
Unit A4
Atlanta, GA 30305
TEL: 205-936-3913
Email: webmaster@soga.org

Regional Archival Associations Consortium (RAAC) Liaison
Laura Starratt
Emory University
Stuart A. Rose Manuscript, Archives, and Rare Book Library
540 Asbury Circle
Atlanta, GA 30322
TEL: 404-727-7070
Email: laura.starratt@emory.edu

For a listing of past Officers and Publication Contacts, please view our History.


© Society of Georgia Archivists (SGA), P.O. Box 688, Decatur, GA 30031.
Society of Georgia Archivists' logo created by Kirk Henderson.
Comments or questions concerning this site can be directed to
webmaster@soga.org.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software