Society of Georgia ArchivistsPreserving the past and present for the future...

2015 SGA Officers and Publication Contacts

President
Sarah Quigley
Emory University
Manuscript Archives & Rare Book Library
540 Asbury Cir
Atlanta, GA 30322
TEL: 404-712-7051
Email: sarah.quigley@emory.edu

Vice President/President-Elect
Brittany Parris*
Jimmy Carter Library**
441 Freedom Pkwy
Atlanta, GA 30307-1498
TEL: 678-390-5032

Email: brittanyparris@gmail.com
*Participating in personal capacity. **Library & NARA are not affiliated with SGA. 

Secretary
Kim Norman
Georgia Archives
5800 Jonesboro Rd
Morrow, GA 30260
TEL: 404-556-4498
Email: kimknoxnorman@gmail.com

Treasurer
Michael Nagy
Salvation Army Southern Historical Center
Evangeline Booth College
1032 Metropolitan Pkwy SW
Atlanta, GA 30310
TEL: 404-756-6595
Email: Michael_Nagy@uss.salvationarmy.org

Administrative Assistant
Allison Galloup
University of North Georgia, Gainesville
Hosch Library 136
3820 Mundy Mill Rd
Oakwood, GA 30566
TEL: 678-717-3656
Email: allison.galloup@ung.edu

Newsletter Editor
Valeria Baker
Email: valeriabaker@yahoo.com

Listserv Manager
Joshua Kitchens
Georgia College & State University
Special Collections
CBX 043
Milledgeville, GA 31061
TEL: 478-445-0991
Email: joshua.kitchens@me.com

Archivist
Stacy Jones
Robert W. Woodruff Library
Atlanta University Center
111 James P. Brawley Dr SW
Atlanta, GA 30314
TEL: 404-978-2012
Email: sjones@auctr.edu

Second Chair
2015 Annual Meeting
Local Arrangements Committee Chair
Laura Starratt
Emory University
Manuscript Archives & Rare Book Library
540 Asbury Cir
Atlanta, GA 30322
TEL: 404-727-7070
Email: laura.starratt@emory.edu

First Chair
2015 Annual Meeting
Program Committee Chair
Heather Oswald
Kennesaw State University
Museums, Archives & Rare Books
385 Cobb Av
MD #1704
Kennesaw, GA 30144
TEL: 470-578-2682
Email: hoswald@kennesaw.edu

Past President (Ex-Officio)
Courtney Chartier
Emory University
Manuscript Archives & Rare Book Library
540 Asbury Cir
Atlanta, GA 30322
TEL: 404-727-6920
Email: courtney.chartier@gmail.com

Provenance Editor
Cheryl Oestreicher
Boise State University
Albertsons Library
1910 University Dr
Boise, ID 83725-1430
TEL: 208-426-3958
Email: ccoest@gmail.com

Provenance Subscription Manager
Traci Drummond
Southern Labor Archives
Georgia State University
100 Decatur St SE
Atlanta, GA 30303-3202
TEL: 404-413-2886
Email: tdrummond@gsu.edu

Website Manager
Anne Graham
Kennesaw State University
Museums, Archives & Rare Books
385 Cobb Av
MD #1704
Kennesaw, GA 30144
TEL: 470-578-2695
Email: anne.m.graham@gmail.com

For a listing of past Officers and Publication Contacts, please view our History.


© Society of Georgia Archivists (SGA), P.O. Box 688, Decatur, GA 30031.
Society of Georgia Archivists' logo created by Kirk Henderson.
Comments or questions concerning this site can be directed to webmaster@soga.org.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software