Society of Georgia ArchivistsPreserving the past and present for the future...

2014 SGA Officers and Publication Contacts

President
Courtney Chartier
Emory University
Manuscript Archives & Rare Book Library
540 Asbury Circle
Atlanta, GA 30322
TEL: 404-727-6920
Email: courtney.chartier@gmail.com

Vice President/President-Elect
Sarah Quigley
Emory University
Manuscript Archives & Rare Book Library
540 Asbury Circle
Atlanta, GA 30322
TEL: 404-712-7051
Email: squigle@emory.edu

Secretary
Brittany Parris
NARA
Jimmy Carter Library
441 Freedom Pkwy.
Atlanta, GA 30307-1498
TEL: 404-865-7166
FAX: 404-865-7102
Email: Brittany.Parris@nara.gov

Treasurer
Michael Nagy
Salvation Army Southern Historical Center
Evangeline Booth College
1032 Metropolitan Parkway SW
Atlanta, GA 30310
TEL: 404-756-6595
FAX: 404-753-1932
Email: Michael_Nagy@uss.salvationarmy.org

Administrative Assistant

Allison Galloup
University of North Georgia, Gainesville
Hosch Library 136
3820 Mundy Mill Rd.
Oakwood, GA 30566
TEL: 678-717-3656
Email: allison.galloup@ung.edu

Newsletter Editor
Michael Law
University of Georgia
Main Library
320 S. Jackson St.
Athens, GA, 30602
TEL: 706-614-4940
Email: mklaw1@gmail.com

Listserv Manager
Joshua Kitchens
Georgia College & State University
Special Collections
CBX 043
Milledgeville, GA 31061
TEL:  478-445-0991
FAX:
Email: joshua.kitchens@gcsu.edu

SurveyMonkey Account Manager
Jill Severn
Richard B. Russell Library
Main Library
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602
TEL: 706-542-5766
Fax: 706-542-4144
E-mail: jsevern@uga.edu

Archivist
Meredith Torre
C. Benton Kline, Jr. Special Collections & Archives
John Bulow Campbell Library
Columbia Theological Seminary
P.O. Box 520
701 S. Columbia Dr.
Decatur, GA  30031
TEL:  404-687-4609
FAX: 404-687-4687
Email: TorreM@CTSnet.edu

Second Year Director
2013 Annual Meeting
Local Arrangements Committee Chair

Traci Drummond
Southern Labor Archives
Georgia State University Library
100 Decatur St., SE
Georgia State University
Atlanta, GA 30303-3202
TEL: 404-413-2886
Email: tdrummond@gsu.edu

First Year Director 
2013 Annual Meeting
Program Committee  Chair
Laura Starratt
Emory University
Manuscript Archives & Rare Book Library
540 Asbury Circle
Atlanta, GA 30322
TEL: 404-727-7070
Email: laura.starratt@emory.edu

Past President (Ex-Officio)

Lynette Stoudt
Georgia Historical Society
501 Whitaker St.
Savannah, GA 31401
TEL: 912-651-2125, ext. 134
Email: lstoudt@georgiahistory.com

Provenance Editor
Cheryl Oestreicher                                    Boise State University
Albertsons Library
1910 University Drive
Boise, Idaho 83725-1430
TEL: 208-426-3958
FAX: 208-426-2111
Email: ccoest@gmail.com

Provenance Subscription Manager
Amanda Pellerin
NARA
Jimmy Carter Library
441 Freedom Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30307-1498
TEL: 404-865-7167
FAX: 404-865-7102
Email: Amanda.Pellerin@nara.gov

Website Manager

Andy Carter
University of Georgia
Digital Library of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602
TEL: 706-583-0209
Email: cartera@uga.edu


For a listing of past Officers and Publication Contacts, please view our History.


© Society of Georgia Archivists (SGA), P.O. Box 688, Decatur, GA 30031.
Society of Georgia Archivists' logo created by Kirk Henderson.
Comments or questions concerning this site can be directed to webmaster@soga.org.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software