Society of Georgia ArchivistsPreserving the past and present for the future...

2014 SGA Committees

Search the SGA Membership Directory for individual contact information.

Annual Meeting Program
Christine Wiseman, Atlanta University Center, Robert W. Woodruff Library
Angela Stanley, Athens-Clarke Library
Carla Ledgerwood, Atlanta History Center
Laura Starratt, Emory University
Kristin Morgan, Emory University
Paige Adair, The Portman Archives

Annual Meeting Local Arrangements
Traci Drummond, Georgia State University, Chair
Laura Carter, Athens-Clarke County Library
Mat Darby, University of Georgia
Kristy Dixon, Digital Public Library of America
Gilbert Head, University of Georgia
Callie Holmes, University of Georgia
Mandy Mastrovita, University of Georgia
Deborah Millier, Emmanuel College

Pamela Nye, The Westminster Schools
Paul Crater, Atlanta History Center
Tina Seetoo, Delta Archives
Claire Jenkins, The Roman Catholic Archdiocese of Atlanta
J. Todd Ford, University of Denver MLIS Program
Laura Williams Carter
Trish Vlastnik
Deborah Davis, Valdosta State University
Nancy Davis Bray, Georgia College and State University

Sarah Quigley, Emory University, Chair
Stacy S. Jones, Atlanta University Center, Robert W. Woodruff Library
Donnie Summerlin, University of Georgia, Digital Library of Georgia
Kendra Goins, Atlanta University Center, Robert W. Woodruff Library

Lynette Stoudt, Georgia Historical Society, Chair
Kevin Fleming, Georgia State University
Jody Lloyd Thompson, Georgia Institute of Technology

Kim Norman, Georgia Archives, Chair
Virginia Blake, City of Savannah Research Library & Municipal Archives
Angelique Richardson, Catholic Archdiocese of Atlanta
Carol Waggoner-Angleton, Georgia Regents University
Renna Tuten, Anderson University, Thrift Library
Josh Hogan, Atlanta History Center
Katherine Rapkin, Georgia Historical Society
Muriel Jackson, Washington Memorial Library, Middle Georgia Archives
David Owings, Columbus State University
Jill Sweetapple, Georgia Archives

Georgia Archives Month
Laura Starratt, Emory University, Co-Chair
Carol Waggoner-Angleton, Augusta State University, Co-Chair
Tamara Livingston, Kennesaw State University
Suzanne Durham, University of West Georgia
Lynda Kennedy, College of Coastal Georgia
Donnie Summerlin, Digital Library of Georgia

Sarah Quigley, Emory University, Manager
Wendy Hagenmaier, Georgia Institute of Technology

Mentoring Program
Lynette Stoudt, Georgia Historical Society, Coordinator
Ryan Rutkowski, NARA, Jimmy Carter Library, Assistant Coordinator

© Society of Georgia Archivists (SGA), P.O. Box 688, Decatur, GA 30031.
Society of Georgia Archivists' logo created by Kirk Henderson.
Comments or questions concerning this site can be directed to
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software